Bristol Green Party Logo

Contact BGP Officers

These are the officers of Bristol Green Party. Please feel free to contact any of us on the email addresses listed below. We're all volunteers, so please be aware you may not always receive an immediate response.

For general queries, please contact coordinator@bristolgreenparty.org.uk.

If you are interested in helping out any of our officers, or you'd like to find out about becoming a local party officer, drop Heather a line on volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk to find out how you could get involved.

  Rob Bryher
Coordinator
Rob Bryher
  jen law
Coordinator
Jen Law
 
coordinator@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Alex Geddis
Secretary
Alex Geddis
  ashleydodsworth
Secretary
Ashley Dodsworth
 
secretary@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Treasurer
David Wilcox
  Ben Appleby
Deputy Treasurer
Ben Appleby
 
treasurer@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Isaac Price-Sosner
Membership Secretary
Isaac Price-Sosner
  vacant
Deputy Membership Secretary
Vacant
 
members@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

  Jon Eccles
Elections Coordinator
Jon Eccles
  Vacant
Deputy Elections Coordinator
Daniella Radice
 
candidates@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Margaret Boushel
Policy & Ideas Coordinator
Margaret Boushel
  Rory Peliza
Deputy Policy & Ideas Coordinator
Rory Peliza
 
policy@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
External Communications Officer
Vacant
  Steve Hyndside
Deputy External Communications Officer
Steve Hyndside
  vacant
Internal Communications Officer
Vacant
 
press@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
intcomms@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Equality and Diversity Officer
Caroline New
  Silhouette
Deputy Equality and Diversity Officer
Rosalind Beauhill
 
equalityanddiversity@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Fundraising Officer
Vacant
  Vacant
Deputy Fundraising Officer
Vacant
 

  Silhouette
Trade Union Liaison
Vacant
  Isaac
Data Officer
Isaac Price-Sosner
 
data@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

 

Constituency Coordinators

 

rob treggs
      Bristol West Coordinator      
Rob Triggs

west@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

 

Rick Lovering
Bristol East Coordinator
Robert Triggs

east@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
 
 
 

Charlie Bolton
      Bristol South Coordinator      
Charlie Bolton

south@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

 

David Wilcox
Bristol North West Coordinator
David Wilcox

northwest@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

 

         

Contact Us

Contact Us

Details of how to get into contact with the Bristol Green Party.

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies. Read More Close