Bristol Green Party Logo

Contact BGP Officers

These are the officers of Bristol Green Party. Please feel free to contact any of us on the email addresses listed below. We're all volunteers, so please be aware you may not always receive an immediate response.

For general queries, please contact coordinator@bristolgreenparty.org.uk.

If you are interested in helping out any of our officers, or you'd like to find out about becoming a local party officer, drop Heather a line on volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk to find out how you could get involved.

  Steve Lloyd
Coordinator
Steve Lloyd
  Silhouette
Deputy Coordinator
Sandy Hore-Ruthven
 
coordinator@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Alex Geddis
Secretary
Alex Geddis
  Sean Buchan
Deputy Secretary
Sean Buchan
 
secretary@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Treasurer
David Wilcox
  Ben Appleby
Deputy Treasurer
Ben Appleby
 
treasurer@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Isaac Price-Sosner
Membership Secretary
Isaac Price-Sosner
  Rob Triggs
Deputy Membership Secretary
Rob Triggs
  Heather Mack
Volunteer Coordinator
Heather Mack
 
members@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
volunteers@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Ashley Dodsworth
Elections Coordinator
Ashley Dodsworth
  Daniella Radice
Deputy Elections Coordinator
Daniella Radice
 
candidates@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Margaret Boushel
Policy & Ideas Coordinator
Margaret Boushel
  Rory Peliza
Deputy Policy & Ideas Coordinator
Rory Peliza
 
policy@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
External Communications Officer
Mike Dunn
  Steve Hyndside
Deputy External Communications Officer
Steve Hyndside
  Steve Lloyd
Internal Communications Officer
Steve Lloyd
 
press@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
intcomms@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Equality and Diversity Officer
Caroline New
  Silhouette
Deputy Equality and Diversity Officer
Rosalind Beauhill
 
equalityanddiversity@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Fundraising Officer
Sandy Hore-Ruthven
  Heather Mack
Deputy Fundraising Officer
Heather Mack
 
fundraising@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Jon Eccles
Trade Union Liaison
Jon Eccles
  JohnHills
Data Officer
John Hills
 
tradeunionliaison@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
data@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

 

Constituency Coordinators

  Silhouette
      Bristol West Coordinator      
Vacant
  Rob Triggs
Deputy Bristol West Coordinator
Robert Triggs
 
west@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Charlie Bolton
      Bristol South Coordinator      
Charlie Bolton
  Natasha Clarke
Deputy Bristol South Coordinator
Natasha Clarke
 
south@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Bristol East Coordinator
Gabor Valter
  Silhouette
Deputy Bristol East Coordinator
Rick Lovering
 
east@bristolgreenparty.org.uk
  Silhouette
Bristol North West Coordinator
David Wilcox
  Silhouette
Deputy Bristol North West Coordinator
Vacant
 
northwest@bristolgreenparty.org.uk

Contact Us

Contact Us

Details of how to get into contact with the Bristol Green Party.

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies. Read More Close